Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
Where does one meet guys Member Name: spacemaster Member ID: 001392
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married Cleveland , Ohio, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Student
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Religion
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 6'05" - (195 cm)




spacemaster is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a grad student at CSU. I have lots of interests. I
write songs, sing and play guitar. I draw. I do photography.
I design games for Sporcle online. I love reading. Lots of
stuff. Lol.
 
Appearance
People have told me my best feature is my body and my eyes.
I do not see it, but I guess it would make me arrogant if I
did.
 

Looking for
I want someone to pal around with, and if more develops
great. Life is too fast to be too specific.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 6 registered users online and 278 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links