Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
want to be friends Member Name: bowlingod Member ID: 001657
Caucasian / White, 64, Married near mason city, Iowa, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 64
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Married
Children: 5
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Other
Occupation: Construction / Labor
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Hiking / Camping
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)




bowlingod is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
i love to bowl and ride my Harley trike
 
Appearance
im a jeans and t-shirt guy unless u like sexy womans things
on a guy
 

Looking for
im lookin for a friend to buddy around with and also have a
good sexual relationship with maybe more down the road if we
click
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 282 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links