Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
Bi European Stoner in NY Member Name: BiStonerNY Member ID: 002120
Caucasian / White, 25, Single - Never Married White Plains, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Daily
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: Norwegian (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken only)
Italian (Spoken only)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)




BiStonerNY is offline
4 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hello, I am Kyle. I am 22yrs old & openly bisexual. I am an
EMT & a student. I am very spontaneous and I love to "raise
hell" on occasion. I was born in Oslo, Norway. I live in a
NYC suburb, about 1hr from Midtown Manhattan. I love the
city, and spend as much time there as possible. I love
travel, motorcycles, fast cars, tattoos, drinking beer &
bourbon. smoking Marlboro Reds & weed, watching movies with
friends. I love all types of movies and all types of porn.
My heavy drug use is behind me, although I still party on
occasion, with the right people. It's just no longer a daily
thing, except for weed. If you have anymore questions,
please feel free to ask. I don't bite-much, unless that's
your thing.
 
Appearance
Ask me
 

Looking for
Ask me
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 80
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 3 registered users online and 269 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links