Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
finallybeingme Member Name: finallybeingme Member ID: 002172
Caucasian / White, 57, Single - Never Married Sanford, Florida, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Other
Occupation: Transportation
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Politics
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Food and Wine
Cooking
Baseball / Softball
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)




finallybeingme is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Hi Everybody, I\\\'m just your normal, down to earth,
hardworking guy. No drama, baggage or issues. I\\\'m not
flashy, aroggant, pushy or rude. I\\\'m pretty laid back
and love what I do for work. I do travel for work and
really enjoy that, but do have my home time as well. I do
enjoy a lot of different things and would like to find
someone to explore with.
 
Appearance
I\\\'m 6\\\'2\\\", broad shoulders with a smidge of a middle
aged spread.....don\\\'t have time to spend endless hours in
the gym, but do like to go when I can. weigh about 215,
blue eyes and light brown with some grey hair. Best
features? that\\\'s up to you to decide. I dress
conservative to casual but can dress to impress.
 

Looking for
Looking for someone like me who is down to earth, genuine
and real......oh and a Top as I am a total bottom
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Casual

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 405 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links