Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
wonder woman Member Name: bhamcateyes Member ID: 000245
Caucasian / White, 65, Divorced Gardendale, Alabama, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 65
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)




bhamcateyes is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am a basic homebody, but enjoy spending time with family
and friends. I seem to spend most of my time lately working.
Been Divorced for over 30 years. Will tell more later. I
enjoy reading, watching movies, love the mountains and I am
huge college football fan.
 
Appearance
My best feature is my eyes. I am conservative and casual.
 

Looking for
Looking for someone who is upfront and honest. Believe you
have to be friends before first.
Gender: Female
Age From: 48
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 13 registered users online and 355 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links