Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
Seeking LGBT Friend Member Name: oralsubbie Member ID: 002992
Caucasian / White, 65, Married Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 65
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Married
Children: 4
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Retired
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Singing / Playing Instrument
Politics
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gardening
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)




oralsubbie is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Very oral submissive MWM phallic lover who would like to
become acquainted with a highly libidinous sensually
aggressive dominant man. My interests other than those above
are car detailing, family, pets, reading, and writing (some
porn).
 
Appearance
5-11" MWM wanting a sexually dominant man who can host in
the early afternoon. I must be discrete since wife does not
know about my LGBT interest. Wt:207 lbs, tobacco, drug,
disease free, clean, masculine in appearance and manner. A
V-necked pocket T-shirt blue jeans with suspenders guy.
Enjoy cars, detailing them, computers, music, gardening.
Would like to find someone who could invite me over to
discuss these.
 

Looking for
I am an oral submissive seeking a sensually dominant highly
libidinous man,CD/TV/TS (or couple)for sensual intimate
pleasures. He must be able to early afternoon host in his
apartment or home in or very near Greensboro and, like me,
be clean, Caucasian, tobacco, drug, disease free with good
oral hygiene. Would like to share computer skills, car
detailing techniques, and discussions of being an LGBT. I do
have issues with ED I would like to discuss also.
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 80
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 4 registered users online and 304 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links