Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
Keep it simple make me laugh Member Name: Hinrg46 Member ID: 000316
Caucasian / White, 53, Single - Never Married Macon, Georgia, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)




Hinrg46 is offline
2 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am very down to earth guy, want to have what is best for
me and those that I care about, I have a good sense of
humor, very caring, if you are with someone then that is the
only one. I enjoy in my down time music, movies,reading,home
landscaping . I do historic home renovations and management
right now, And that keeps my busy and grounded. My family
and friends are very important. I have lived or traveled to
a few of my favorite places, there are a few more on the
list.
 
Appearance
I am 5' 7" , 156 lbs, salt and pepper hair, hazel eyes, I
think one of my best feature are my legs, I do walk a lot.
Normally for work it's shorts and a t shirt. When I am going
anywhere depends on the occasion. Conservative ,sometimes
modern, casual most comfortable
 

Looking for
Someone sane ,has a good personality,can make me laugh and I
will do my best to do the same. I need you to up front,
please don't sugarcoat. I value opinions, criticism(
constructive), honesty, and most of all please don't cheat.
Personality and appearance are important , inside counts for
a lot also. If there are interests and hobbies that differ
from the other, hey I will try something new and who know I
might like it, when time will allow travels are a great
escape from the norm. Anyplace is home as long as it is a
happy one w/o drama or bs
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 436 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links