Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
looking for something interesting Member Name: deroxmorl Member ID: 000341
Pacific Islander, 31, Single - Never Married suva,, Outside United States, Fiji

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 31
Race: Pacific Islander
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Student
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests: Shopping
Religion
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)




deroxmorl is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
well, ahm, i'm the kind of guy who's a little curious about
whats going on in other parts of the world. well, i mean
this kind of activity. to be true, my true purpose of doing
this is just for fun, sexually i guess, my life has been
superboring...hahaha...i just wanna,,,,you know...well. a
little shy for a start is the kind of person i am. not
really into talking aloud in public. not really into staring
as some do....and i think that's it, when there come a time
when i will feel like a have a duty to whomever..then that's
it..that is what life is all about..caring for one another
 
Appearance
i am not much of that kind that continually style the hair.
my height is just around one seventy centi. dress code is
just casual...i am touched by what is inside..not the age or
the race....conservative...yeah maybe a little, but hey im
always open to news ideas and its not in my nature to
criticise or smething
 

Looking for
well, just that kind where one stands out for the other. the
kind that allows you to see the other not just someone
special but a good friend, i mean good friend. the kind
which if i'm in, the other would be just as free as anybody
else to do whatever he likes to whomever he wants. you know.
i look for the kind of personality that is not so much
talkative, the kind of personality that appreciates nature.
everything else is just optional to me. as i;ve said i'm
just open to new aspects of life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Friendship

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 3 registered users online and 278 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links