Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Located within
Zip/Postal Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online

Click here for more.


View Profile
FWB(s), Invited Member Name: HorneyBiker Member ID: 000939
Caucasian / White, 63, Divorced Waterloo, Iowa, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 63
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages:
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Hiking / Camping
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Rock
Nature
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)




HorneyBiker is offline
1 photos in album view




Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I am D&D Free, and Just looking for FWB at this
time. Although that can change as time progresses. I Ride
a Harley, and Like going to Rallies during the Summer. Very
straight acting (outside closed doors), and looking...
 
Appearance
I tend to dress Casual/Biker, No need to get all gussied up
for everyday....
 

Looking for
Need to be D&D Free as I am, Discretion is advised, Looking
for someone like me actually.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 80
Relationship:
Friendship
Romance
Casual

Copy Paste Below Code To Link To This Profile





There are 1 registered users online and 722 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Click here for more!


Copyright(c) 2009 LLC Marketing and Free Gay Dating | Links